Oxford Reading Tree DVD: Full Set Of 5 DVDs

Be the first to review this product

SKU: 0000016519

Availability: In stock


Product Description


BSL translations of the Oxford Reading Tree series.

The story is first presented for Deaf children in British Sign Language with voice translation in spoken English giving hearing children, teachers and families access to BSL. In the second part, there is a Spoken English presentation by a speech and language therapist reading the words of the book aloud. This enables deaf children to have listening skills training.

Includes Stage 1 : At School, The Hedgehog. Stage 2: The Toy's Party, New Trainers, A New Dog, What A Bad Dog, The Go-Kart, The Dream. Stage 3: On the Sand, The Dolphin Pool, Nobody Wanted to Play, A Cat in the Tree, The Rope Swing, By the Stream. Stage 4: House for Sale, The New House, Come In!, The Secret Room, The Play, The Storm. Stage 5: The Magic Key, Pirate Adventure, The Dragon Tree, Gran, Castle Adventure, Village in the Snow.

Full set of 5 DVDs

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author CHASE Productions
Type DVD


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oxford Reading Tree DVD: Full Set Of 5 DVDs

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.